+33 (0)4 76 95 12 51 Villard-de-Lans
en fr

Chalet in Villard de Lans

The charm of a 3-star hotel in the Vercors

At the heart of Villard de Lans, the Hotel Le Christiania welcomes you into a warm chalet environment, providing you with an idyllic setting for your trip. Facing the mountains of the Vercors, it has 22 charming rooms, as well as a lounge bar, two swimming pools, terraces, and south-facing gardens. With its great location, you’ll be able to enjoy a range of activities. In summer, the majestic Vercors Regional Natural Park will provide you with the backdrop for a range of sports and activities, including golf, tennis, hiking and caving. In winter, meanwhile, enjoy the thrill of skiing on the slopes of the Alpine ski area of Villard-Corrençon or the Nordic area of the Haut-Vercors. Whatever the season, this is the place where your happy memories will start. Whether for a weekend or a longer stay, you can count on long moments of peace and relaxation at our hotel.

An invitation to relax

Whether you’re alone, as a couple or with family

With their impeccable and personalised decor, the rooms at the Hotel Le Christiania make for the perfect excuse to relax and daydream. Light and welcoming, they boast incredible views of the Vercors mountains or the pretty village of Villard de Lans. Whether you’re here as a couple or with family, they provide all the necessary comfort to spend a wonderful trip. In the morning, you can enjoy a continental breakfast in your room or go down to the restaurant to indulge in the hearty buffet.

Rooms

Restaurant Le Tétras

A feast for all the senses!

At the heart of Villard de Lans across from the Vercors mountains, discover a gourmet restaurant in a friendly and welcoming environment throughout the year. A member of the Maître Restaurateur network, it offers a cuisine mixing local and international flavours. With regional specialities and traditional recipes revisited by the chef, you can enjoy these delectable dishes on the terrace by the swimming pool in summer or in the charming setting of the dining room.

Swimming pools, sun lounge and lounge

An unforgettable stay in Villard de Lans

Whatever the time of year, there are plenty of things to enjoy at the Hotel Le Christiania! In summer, the outdoor pool and sun lounge at the heart of the mountain offer superb views, with rest and recreation the order of the day. Meanwhile, in winter, and indeed throughout the year, you can enjoy the tranquil surroundings of the indoor pool. There’s something fun for everyone! 

Services and facilities

Hotel and Restaurant Le Christiania - Villard de Lans

Free Wi-Fi
Non-smoking rooms
Room service
Fichier 1944
Multilingual staff
Pets welcome
Laundry
Safe

+33 (0)4 76 95 12 51 Villard-de-Lans
fr en

Chalet à Villard de Lans

Le charme d’un hôtel 3 étoiles dans le Vercors

Au cœur de Villard de Lans, l'hôtel Le Christiania vous accueille dans l'ambiance chaleureuse de son chalet et vous offre un cadre idyllique. Face aux montagnes du Vercors, il vous propose 22 chambres de charme avec restaurant, bar-lounge, deux piscines, terrasses et jardins orientés plein sud. Extrêmement bien situé, il vous permet de pratiquer de nombreuses activités. En été, le majestueux décor du parc naturel régional du Vercors vous invite à tous les loisirs : golf, tennis, randonnée, VTT, parapente, spéléo… En hiver, sensations et émotions sont au rendez-vous sur les pistes du domaine alpin de Villard-Corrençon ou sur celles de l'Espace Nordique du Haut-Vercors. En toute saison, le bonheur commence ici : le temps d'un week-end ou d'un séjour un peu plus long, vous profiterez de longs moments de quiétude et de ressourcement dans notre hôtel.

Invitation à la détente

Séjour en solo, duo, en famille...

Avec leur décoration soignée et personnalisée, les chambres de l'hôtel Le Christiania sont de véritables invitations à la détente et à la rêverie. Chaleureuses et lumineuses, elles disposent d'une incroyable vue sur les montagnes du Vercors ou sur le joli village de Villard de Lans. En couple ou en famille, elles vous offrent tout le confort nécessaire pour passer un séjour idéal. Le matin, vous pourrez y prendre votre petit-déjeuner continental ou bien descendre dans la salle du restaurant pour profiter du copieux buffet.

Nos Chambres

Restaurant le Tétras

Plaisir des yeux et du palais !

Au cœur de Villard-de-Lans, face aux montagnes du Vercors, découvrez une table gourmande dans un cadre convivial et chaleureux tout au long de l’année. Membre des Maîtres Restaurateurs, elle vous propose une cuisine pleine de saveurs d’ici et d’ailleurs. Spécialités régionales, recettes traditionnelles revisitées par le chef… les assiettes belles à croquer se dégustent sur la terrasse au bord de la piscine l’été ou dans le décor charmeur de la salle à manger.

Piscine, solarium & salon

Un séjour inoubliable à Villard de Lans

Toutes les saisons ont leur charme à l’Hôtel Le Christiania ! L’été, la piscine extérieure et son solarium au cœur de la montagne offrent de superbes horizons. Farniente et détente sont au programme. Idem l’hiver et bien sûr toute l’année dans l’espace empreint de quiétude où se trouve la piscine intérieure. Ici tous les bonheurs !

Services et prestations

Hôtel restaurant Le Christiania - Villard de Lans

Wifi gratuit
Chambres non-fumeur
Room service
Fichier 1944
Personnel multilingue
Animaux admis
Blanchisserie
Coffre-fort